Friday, April 18, 2014

Arcade Fire - Live @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, USA, 13-04-2014

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard

CD 1
1.     Reflektor
2.     Flashbulb Eyes
3.     Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (with middle cut)
4.     Rebellion (Lies)
5.     Joan of Arc
6.     The Suburbs
7.     Ready to Start
8.     Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
9.     No Cars Go

CD 2
10.  Keep the Car Running
11.  Afterlife (w/ 'My Body Is a Cage' intro and New Order's "Temptation" snippet)
12.  It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus) (Régine on B-stage)
13.  Heart of Glass (Blondie cover) (with Deborah Harry)
14.  Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) (with Deborah Harry)
15.  Normal Person
16.  Here Comes the Night Time
17.  Wake Up (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

CD 1
CD 2
320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...