Saturday, October 26, 2013

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Live @ Bonnaroo Festival, USA, 16-06-2006

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard

CD 1
1.     Listen to Her Heart
2.     You Don't Know How It Feels
3.     I Won't Back Down
4.     Free Fallin'
5.     Saving Grace
6.     Mary Jane's Last Dance
7.     I'm a Man (Bo Diddley cover)
8.     Oh Well (Fleetwood Mac cover)
9.     Handle with Care (Traveling Wilburys cover)
10.  (banter)
11.  Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (Stevie Nicks & Tom Petty cover) (with Stevie Nicks)
12.  I Need to Know (with Stevie Nicks)

CD 2
13.  Melinda
14.  Insider
15.  Learning to Fly
16.  Don't Come Around Here No More
17.  Refugee
18.  Runnin' Down a Dream
19.  You Wreck Me
20.  Mystic Eyes (Them cover)
21.  Gloria (Them cover)
22.  (banter)
23.  American Girl (with Stevie Nicks)

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

CD 1
CD 2
320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...